Parent Board

BJEP is governed by a volunteer parent board of directors who oversee the organization’s educational philosophy, curriculum, budgeting, and family education. We are personally invested in what and how we teach our kids about being Jewish, and being kind, caring people. Board meetings are open to all parents.  If you are interested in joining the board, please contact the board chair, Faye Hollander.

 

Faye Hollander, Chairperson, fhollander@bjep.com

Dana Ravech, Immediate Past Chairperson and BJEP Historian, dravech@bjep.com

Jodi Ekelchik, Karen Winkler, and Louis Zipes, Finance Team

Jodi Ekelchik, Marketing & PRjekelchik@bjep.com

Andrew Kaplan, Human Resources, akaplan@bjep.com

Alyson Schenker, Secretary, aschenker@bjep.com

Karen Winkler, Organizational Development, kwinkler@bjep.com

Louis Zipes, lzipes@bjep.com